Lonely

Im sat here trying to stay awake so i can see my husband. I have not seen him since he left for work this morning at 7.45.

Im fed up of having to deal with bedtime on my own . It wouldnt be too bad if J stayed asleep but he doesnt, ive just had to settle him again now. Its not my husbands fault, he has spent a day at work and then gone straight to our new house to carry on fitting the kitchen. I am really proud of him and very greatful for what he does.  I know it is hard on him aswell not seeing myself and J as much as he would like.

I cannot wait for the house to be finished , and then we will be able to have spare time ,ha who has that with a baby, but then we can relax together

2 comments

Leave a Reply

