Doggy date

image

I love the fact that my mum watches J for me when im at work. I can relax totally knowing that he is ok.
I dont have to worry about her feeding him anything he cannot have , as she knows how it affects him.

She occasionally sends me photos of what they are up to. This is great as I dont feel like im missing out.

Today they have been to see Milo and Mate. Milo is abit giddy so had to stay behind the gate. J definitely takes after his mum and dad as he loves animals

Leave a Reply

